Books

SchoolI don’t know if there is anyone else out there who loves to read as much as I do but I’m almost sure there is. I just love books! I read a large variety of books; but I mostly like the pioneer type fiction books about family life in those days or the young couples just beginning their young lives together. I like the Christian books like the ones by Janette Oak. Even  though the Laura Ingalls Wilder books are actually for the 10-12 year old age group I think, I actually love this set of books, they are great to add to any library! If you read and enjoy it as much as I do I completely understand! Mothers and Fathers, read to your children, begin when they are just babies, it is so important for our children to learn to read and become excellent readers! Books make perfect gifts for children and adults.

