Sick Babies

Sick babies, that is exactly why I haven’t posted in a few days. My precious grandbaby, Cooper, who is just 16 months old, has had a double ear infection since Saturday, this makes 5 days now. I think  that maybe one of the worst things is a baby being sick and not being able to tell you where he/she is hurting or how bad. Put running a very high temperature on top of that with nausea and vomiting, along with diarrhea and you have one sick baby! God bless the wonderful Mothers and Fathers, babysitters, Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles, anyone who helps to take care of a sick baby. I truly thank those Doctors and Nurses who truly care about our little ones. The ones who don’t complain about staying late to see that your child/baby is taken care of. God bless them!

One response to this post.

  1. I love this post with this picture! God bless the children!

Comments are closed.

