Yummy Peach Cobbler the Easy Way

1 stick margarine    1 large can sliced peaches, do not drain juice off    1 cup self rising flour    1 cup sugar    1 cup milk    Preheat oven to 325 degrees. Place 1 stick margarine in 8×8 baking dish or oval or round 2 quart baking dish, whichever you have. Place in oven until margarine is melted. In the meantime, mix flour, sugar, and milk together. Pour gently over the melted margarine but do not stir. Pour peaches with juice over this and do Platenot stir! Place in oven for about 25 minutes or until golden brown and bubbly. Serves 6. (It only serves 2 at our house because my husband puts vanilla ice cream on top of it and tries to eat all of it in one night.)

My Granddaughters Birthday Party! She loved Hannah Montana at the time! Thought I’d share with you!

Coffee cupNote: You can also use pineapple in place of the peaches if you prefer pineapple instead, I just love peaches myself!                                                                                                                                       I have to share another one of my grandchildren with you also, only this is an older video and he is much older now! I still want to share it with you.

Cooper, my little baby.

Cooper and Mary Michael are in the birthday video, actually it is her birthday! We call her M&M for short.

