Back Pain Added Today

I thought yesterday was bad enough and it couldn’t get much worse but I was wrong, this morning I couldn’t get out of bed without help, my feet were still swollen, but thankfully I can say that by 9:00 this morning the swelling had gone way down. So my feet are getting much better! I am wearing my TENS today for my back pain and it’s helping with my pain. For those of you who are not familiar with this little machine; it has little electrodes attached to it and you attach2010-09-14_14-31-16_30[1] - Copythese to your back and plug them to the machine, calleAnnoyedd a TENS. It sends shock waves thru the back and helps with pain. I’ve had it on since 6:00 this morning and I feel much better now. I will wear it most of the day to help with my pain and discomfort. My muscles are a little better today but I am still having some problems with pain and movement. Using my arms is very difficult today. I pray for a much better day tomorrow. I don’t usually post about my health problems but I felt as though I should since I have not been where I could post due to my health problems. Thank all of you for your concern and cares.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Pain can be such a struggle. I’m so sorry you have to go through this. Are you beginning to feel better?

    • Thank you so much for your concern. I am feeling much better now. I’m having to take things a little slow and that’s hard for me because I am a busy person!

  2. I’m so sorry you have been having such a hard time with your fibromyalgia! I’m hoping for relief for you NOW!

    • Thank you so much Caroline! I do feel a little better today and the swelling in my feet did go away this morning. Hope you have a great day!

Comments are closed.

